Parish Council 2016-2017

 The Parish Council assists the parish by 
reflecting its views to the pastor and pastoral team.  With the pastor, it is involved in determining parish goals and objectives in formation of policy.

At Large
Michael Damone
Tim Lafferty
David Miller
Teri Moore

Representative to Parish Council
Jenny Johnson, Christian Service Commission
Liz Smythe, Education Commission
Beth Keifer, Education Commission
Angelina Tate, Hurricane Club
Nancy Fullerton, Holy Name School
Chuck Hessler, Finance Council

Joe Osmialowski, Worship Commission
John Gialanella, Evangelization Commission

Mary Jo Dawson, Vicariate Representative
Molly Robinson, Vicariate Representative
Dan Martin, Vicariate Representative
Dave Robinson, Vicariate Representative

Msgr. John P. Zenz
Deacon Michael McKale
Kim Shepard
Deborah Shinder
Meg Eib
Brandon Gauvin
Dave Papandrea

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.